We hope you enjoyed your experience at Won Sung, DDS, LLC! If you would like to share your experience, please leave a review for us. We would love to hear from you!

Leave a Review on Google

Leave a Review on Facebook

  • I'm happy Dr.Won is working on me I wish I knew about him sooner

    thumb Rosina H. Salazar
    April 1, 2022

    Dr. Sung is the best dentist in Elgin. I’m so glad we found him. Wonderful and gentle hygienists. Our whole family sees him. He’s great with small children, too. Extremely accommodating with dental emergencies. We have been patients for over two years now, and I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Sung and his practice!

    thumb Stephanie Kurash
    September 1, 2021

    I'm Dr. Won Sung's daughter. I know he is my dad but honestly he is so nice and caring. Whenever I get my baby teeth pulled, he does it very gentle and make sure it is the most comfortable moment for the patient. I would say you can very much rely on Dr. Sung for fixing your teeth problems. He doesn't know I'm writing this so keep up the hard work dad!👍☺

    thumb Julie Sung
    September 1, 2020
  • Everyone in the office is great and very friendly. You feel like family upon entering. Dr. Sung is extremely knowledgeable and truly cares for each of his patients. He takes his time, engages and makes you feel comfortable.

    thumb Jen Melton
    September 1, 2020

    It is very happy with my family visits here.  The office is beyond clean! The front desk staff, Angela is impressively friendly and accommodating.  The dental staff, Pat and Tina is also very skilled and pleasant and comforting.  Dr. Sung is knowledgeable and trustworthy.  I highly recommend them.

    thumb Sary P.
    September 1, 2020

    I have been a patient since he took over the practice from Dr. McLane. The service and level of expertise are second to none. On one occasion I had a crown break off when the office was closed. Dr. Sung made a special trip to the office to see me and care for my issue. Tina has been my hygienist at Dr. Sung’s practice for many years. Her skill and knowledge are the best that I have had.

    thumb Wayne Leisio
    September 1, 2019
  • Dr Sung and his staff are always professional and engaging, I recommend them without pause and rate them 12 on a 10 point scale.

    thumb dennis richmond
    September 1, 2019

    Dr.Sung is a wonderful doctor. Very thorough, very kind. The staff are exellent. Their attention to detail and personal care are very much appreciated.

    thumb min young sung
    September 1, 2019

    Dr. Sung's dental practice is incredibly professional and makes you feel like family. He truly cares about his patients. From the moment you walk in, you experience a welcoming and friendly environment. This was my regular cleaning and Tina was exceptional as always, professional yet so pleasant at the same time. Our entire family benefits from Dr. Sung's amazing practice!

    thumb Brad Grossman
    September 1, 2019
  • I could not be happier with Dr. Sung! So much so, that after getting new insurance - with a very SMALL network of providers in my immediate area - I still choose to go to Dr. Sung. I tried branching out within my network since his office is an hour drive, but that just turned into a debacle...with Dr. Sung having to fix and/or complete the other dentist's work. I was a little nervous when he took over the practice because I was so happy with Dr. McLane, but it's very evident that Dr. McLane wanted to ensure he left his patients in good hands. He chose well! Happy with his work, attitude willingness to work with his patients...and his unmatched ability of delivering a shot with no pain. All of his staff is amazing! Angela is the exact opposite of the previous dentist's front desk staff (what a grouch she was!). Angela is cheerful, peppy and full of smiles. Go here, you won't be disappointed...just not too many, because I still want to be able to get in 😉

    thumb Katie B
    September 1, 2019

    Great dental office. Nice staff. Doctor Sung and staff are always there to take care of our dental needs.

    thumb Wendy Cosentino
    September 1, 2019

    Thanks, Dr. Sung for the nightguard and cavity treatment. Nightguard is perfectly fit. Your cavity treatment was fast but very skillful. I always had weird feeling for months after cavity treatments. So i considered that is normal. After your treatment , as soon as anesthesia is gone, i totally forgot i had dental treatment. Now i know what is normal feeling after good cavity treatment. Thx again for your wonderful treatment. you are the best dentist!!!

    thumb Soomi Kim
    September 1, 2019
  • Dr. Sung and his staff provide top-notch services to their patients. He is very keen to details and always makes sure that his patients are completely satisfied with his work. I had my fillings replaced and was very satisfied with the work. They were perfectly leveled and the whole process was very painless. It wasn't always the case when I used to go to other places. That's why our whole family of 5 have been going to Dr. Sung office. I am glad that we made a right choice for our dental service despite a bit of driving time to his office. Thank you for your great service, Dr. Sung!

    thumb Soochul Kim
    September 1, 2019

    I have Been a Patient for many years, the service has been great and attending on time and the Dental Staff were very friendly and now very friendly again. The place is really nice and clean. I’ll rate ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!

    thumb Catalina Perez
    September 1, 2019

    Dr. Sung reconstructed a bad tooth by installing a crown for me 1 week ago. I had no problems with the temporary and was pleasantly surprised at how simple and easy the procedure was. My new tooth feels great! The staff here is caring and kind. I would recommend Dr. Sung and his wonderful staff to anyone.

    thumb Glenda Nazarowski
    September 1, 2019
  • Been going to the same office since I was a kid and now been taking my kids as well. After the last dentist retired and Won Sung took over we receive the same personalized service and not over charged for unnecessary work. They make you feel comfortable and care for your needs.

    thumb Tonya Zimny
    September 1, 2019

    The moment you walk through the door, you will feel confident that everything is going to be great. All the staff are always smiling and it definitely shows that they genuinly care about their patients. Dr. Sung is meticulous about his work and is very approachable. It’s always nice when you can actually leave with a big smile after your dental appointment.

    thumb Sean Kim
    September 1, 2019

    Dr. Sung is excellent! One month before my wedding, I had a dental emergency and Dr. Sung accommodated a last minute appointment, rush ordered what I needed and what should have been a four week process ended up taking only two weeks. My teeth were fixed with time to spare before my wedding. Dr. Sung is professional, thorough, and takes time to make sure his patients understand procedures and rationale. Tina is so friendly and is a great hygienist! Angela, the receptionist, is also very friendly and welcoming!

    thumb Natalie Toomey
    September 1, 2018
  • Wonderful friendly staff and Dr. Sung is excellent! Highly recommend to everyone, including those who really hate going to the dentist.

    thumb Sandy S.
    September 1, 2018

    This office runs on time, is excellent with kids, friendly! We love the hygienist Tina and the front desk is helpful too! One of my kids chipped their front tooth this summer, the office got him in with in a few hours and Dr. Sung fixed the tooth Quickly and you would have never known it happened! It was a great experience as well! Highly recommend!

    thumb kristen macdonald
    September 1, 2018

    I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with Dr. Sung and his staffs. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. Please forward my thanks on to each and every one of the staff there. Especially, my kids love to see Dr. Sung becase he is very caring dentist to the children. We have to drive almost one hour to see him but it's absolutely worth it and we appreciate that we're in good hands!

    thumb Cynthia Byrne
    September 1, 2018
  • Thank you for being our valued patients!!!

    thumb Won Sung
    September 1, 2017

    Very thorough and informative I will continue to drive 20 minutes to see him. Awesome practice

    thumb Jeff Melton
    September 1, 2017

Read more reviews on Facebook and Google.