Dr. Won Sung, DDS

Patient Testimonials

Patient testimonials are very important to us. They allow us to see dental visits from our patients' perspective, which in turn helps us provide you with an experience that exceeds your expectations every time we visit. Of course, we always love glowing reviews because they confirm that all our efforts result in the best possible dental care.

Here are a few comments that we've received from our satisfied patients. 

Very Good Job!

Very Good Job!

Thank you Dr. Sung! You did a very good job. God bless you.
~E

"Dr. Sung and his office staff...are really, truly a fantastic group."

Please check out a wonderful review from one of Dr. Sung's long-time patients.

Review

Review

Dr. Sung,

On behalf of the Elgin Woman's Club, I want to thank you for your donation. It will be greatly appreciated.

J

Sharon T. "Love Dr.Sung!"

Jan 11. 2016
I love Dr. Sung. He is very caring and professional. I feel like I am in safe hands. Also, love Carla and Faith! So gracious and friendly!

Nancy C. "This dental team is A1!!!"

Oct 8, 2015
Won Sung's dental team is A1!!!
I'd recommend them to everyone.

Lora M. "Wonderful, pain free!"

Sept 28, 2015
I had a wonderful, pain free experience. All the staff are helpful, friendly, and well trained. Great professionals.

Robert E. " His staff makes me feel comfortable"

Sept 22, 2015
I have been a patient of Dr. McLane’s for 15 yrs. When he told me he was going to retire, I was very upset. I was going to have to find a new dentist as qualified as him. Dr. McLane did an excellent job when he turned over his practice to Dr. Won Sung. I feel very confident that I am in very good hands. His staff makes me feel comfortable from the minute I come into his office. They are very accommodating with making appointments to fit my schedule and theirs.

Linda W. "Very friendly staff"

Sept 21, 2015
They are very precise and able to locate any problems that will occur in the future. Very friendly staff!

Delores B. "Quick to respond"

Sept 16, 2015
Staff is efficient and courteous. Doctor quick to respond in emergency!

Marlene H. "I couldn’t be happier"

Sept 16, 2015
I couldn’t be happier by being a patient at Dr. Sung’s practice. From Carla, the manager, whom schedules your appointments and takes care of the billing to the hygienist whom cleans your teeth to Dr. Sung. The team here I couldn’t be happier with. They are all very friendly and efficient. I never had to wait long for my appointments. That means a lot to me. The hygienist, Pat, is very thorough and likes to teach. I drive 45 min from my home to attend this practice. Scheduled appointments are flexible.

David B. "Pleasant, Professional & Thorough!"

Sept 18, 2015
Entire staff pleasant, professional and thorough. Impressed with new tech in use. Many thanks!

Norma G. "Helpful, Warming and Welcoming"

Sept 17, 2015
Every staff member is so helpful, warming, and welcoming. Thank you!

William C. "Pleasant and skillful"

Sept 16, 2015
All individuals within the practice are pleasant and skillful in their individual areas. I would highly recommend this practice.

Esteban M. "Very good job"

Sept 10, 2015
Thank you Dr. You make me a very good job! God bless you!

Joann L. "He's Great"

July 27, 2015
He’s GREAT for the first time visit -- I thought he was awesome! All of you! Have a great day. God bless.

If you have difficulty using our website, please email us or call us at (847) 741-4347
View the ADA Accessibility Statement